MDDA Board of Directors

2020 Meeting Dates

The Marquette DDA Board of Directors meets the second Thursday of each month at 7:30 a.m. at the Marquette DDA Offices, 337 W. Washington St., unless otherwise noted.

January 9, 2020
February 13, 2020
March 12, 2020
April 9, 2020
May 14, 2020
June 11, 2020
July 9, 2020 meeting rescheduled to July 23, 2020
August 13, 2020- Meeting will take place at Marquette Commons, 112 S. Third St. at 7:30 a.m.
September 10, 2020
October 8, 2020
November 12, 2020
December 10, 2020

Board Members

Karan Hendricks- SECRETARY

  • Karanblisshendricks@gmail.com
  • Term Expiration: 1/1/2021

Jack Frost- TREASURER

  • jfrost@rangebank.com
  • Term Expiration: 1/1/2021

James Johnson

  • jimjohnsonmqt@gmail.com
  • Term Expiration:1/1/2022

Nichole Durley-Rust*

  • nichole.durley@gmail.com
  • Term Expiration: 1/1/2022
    *When first appointed, the appointment was to fill an unexpired term

Sean Geary

  • sean.geary@flagstar.com
  • Term Expiration: 1/1/2024

Tony Retaskie- CHAIR

  • Tony@upconstruction.com
  • Term Expiration: 1/1/2023

Jermey Ottaway- VICE-CHAIR

  • Jermey.lee.ottaway@gmail.com
  • Term Expiration: 1/1/2023

Greg Potvin

  • gpotvin@chartermi.net
  • Term Expiration: 1-1-2024

Rebecca Salmon, Executive Director

  • becky@downtownmarquette.org

Mike Angeli- CITY MANAGER

  • manager@marquettemi.org

 

Subscribe To our Newsletter