MDDA Board of Directors

2019 Meeting Dates

The DDA Board of Directors meets the second Thursday of each month at 7:30 a.m. at the DDA Offices, 337 W. Washington St., unless otherwise noted.

January 10, 2019
February 21, 2019 (Note date change)
March 14, 2019
Friday, March 29, 2019 (Special Work Session, 8:00 a.m. at the Marquette Commons, 112 S. Third St., Marquette, MI 49855)
April 11, 2019
May 9, 2019
June 13, 2019
July 11, 2019
August 8, 2019
September 12, 2019
October 10, 2019
November 14, 2019
December 12, 2019

Board Members

Weston Pernsteiner

  • wes@oredockbrewingcompany.com
  • Term Expiration: 12/31/2021

Karan Hendricks, Secretary

  • rockriver1@yahoo.com
  • Term Expiration: 12/31/2020

Jack Frost, Vice Chair

  • jfrost@rangebank.com
  • Term Expiration: 12/31/2020

James Johnson

  • jimjohnsonmqt@gmail.com / jsmall5@aol.com
  • Term Expiration: 12/31/2021

Greg Potvin

  • gpotvin@chartermi.net
  • Term Expiration: 12/31/2019

Paul Balconi, Treasurer

  • PaulBalconi@rlbalconi.com
  • Term Expiration:¬†12/31/2019

Tony Retaskie

  • Tony@upconstruction.com
  • Term Expiration: 12/31/2021

Jermey Ottaway

  • Jermey.lee.ottaway@gmail.com
  • Term Expiration: 1/31/2023

Mona Lang, Executive Director

  • mlang@downtownmarquette.org

Mike Angeli, City Manager

  • manager@marquettemi.org

Subscribe To our Newsletter